What We Have Here Is A Failure To Communicate.

I’M BACK!

Hi guys. It’s been a while. How have you been?

Come on. Don’t look at me like that. I know I haven’t been around, but I’ve had shit to do.

So we cool? We cool.

A lot has changed, guys. There are blonde streaks in my hair. I’m working in an office. Uh…fucking Futurama is back.

Okay, so maybe not that much has changed, but I thought you all at least deserved to know that I’m not dead.  And I plan on actually writing a little more over the summer, chronicling my adventures and what not.

But I can’t promise I won’t forget again. YOU’VE BEEN WARNED.

~ by crazydiamond07 on June 28, 2010.

One Response to “What We Have Here Is A Failure To Communicate.”

  1. Welcome back, you crazy diamond!

Leave a Reply

 
